A Perfect Ten Essential Oils 10x5ml (Code: 3482-916)

Rating:

Essential oils are very precious, concentrated fluids obtained from the flowers, leaves, roots and stems of plants and herbs via distillation. 

They contain the vitality of the plant, which we experience as a fragrance. Essential oils have a multitude of therapeutic effects: their intense fragrances stimulate, refresh or calm us.RainPharma works with the best distillers. Just for you, they have created the purest essential oil: a special and precious gift from nature. Use the oil in RainPharma’s Aroma Diffuser, vaporise it in an oil burner or make your own home fragrance with it. For the ultimate relaxation experience, add a few drops to a warm bath.

Fragrances are very personal. They evoke a certain feeling or produce an effect ranging from restful to invigorating. For every mood and every place in the home, there’s an essential oil. This is why we created this box with ten bottles containing different fragrances. This allows you to discover different fragrances, find out which essential oils work best for you, or give each place in the home its own fragrance.

Content: 10 x 5ml

  • Dermatologically tested
  • Suitable for vegans
  • Free from aggressive preservatives
  • Not tested on animals

100% essential oils.

Manufacturer: RainPharma
Price: EUR 59,00
Incl. 21 % TAX plus shipping
Ingredients: lavandula angustifolia herb oil, citrus sinensis peel oil, salvia sclarea flower oil, rosmarinus officinalis flower oil, eucalyptus globulus leave oil, cymbopogon citratus leave oil, citrus aurantifolia peel oil, mentha piperita oil, geranium pelargonium graveolens flower oil, pinus sylvestris oil
Comments

A Perfect Ten Essential Oils 10x5ml (Code: 3482-916)

Rating:

Les huiles essentielles sont des liquides concentrés et précieux extraits de fleurs, de feuilles, de racines et de tiges de plantes et d’épices naturelles. 

Elles contiennent la force vitale de la plante, que nous percevons sous forme de parfum. De nombreuses vertus thérapeutiques sont prêtées aux huiles essentielles. Tour à tour, leurs senteurs intenses nous stimulent, nous revigorent ou nous apaisent. RainPharma collabore avec les meilleurs distillateurs. Ils créent pour vous l’huile essentielle la plus pure qui soit, un cadeau précieux et hors du commun de la nature. Utilisez cette huile dans l’Aroma Diffuser de RainPharma, laissez-la s’évaporer dans un brûleur de parfum ou utilisez-la pour fabriquer votre propre parfum maison. Quelques gouttes dans un bain chaud vous garantissent une expérience de détente ultime.

Les parfums sont quelque chose d’infiniment personnel. Ils appellent un sentiment ou exercent un effet particulier, tantôt apaisant, tantôt vivifiant. Il existe une huile essentielle pour chaque ambiance, pour chaque pièce de la maison. C’est pourquoi nous avons créé ce coffret contenant dix flacons avec des parfums différents. Il vous permet de découvrir différentes fragrances, d’identifier celle qui vous convient le mieux ou de donner à chaque petit coin de la maison la senteur qui lui sied.

Contenu : 10 x 5ml

  • Testé sous contrôle dermatologique
  • Convient aux végétaliens
  • Sans conservateurs agressifs
  • Non testé sur les animaux

100% d'huile essentielle. 

Manufacturer: RainPharma
Price: EUR 59,00
Incl. 21 % TAX plus shipping
Ingrédients: lavandula angustifolia herb oil, citrus sinensis peel oil, salvia sclarea flower oil, rosmarinus officinalis flower oil, eucalyptus globulus leave oil, cymbopogon citratus leave oil, citrus aurantifolia peel oil, mentha piperita oil, geranium pelargonium graveolens flower oil, pinus sylvestris oil
Comments