After Oil - A Zest Of Happiness 250ml (Code: 3269-826)

Rating:

Our best-seller. After Oil is a body oil to use in the shower – not for washing, but to feed the skin and keep it supple.

After Oil is dry skin’s best friend. Apply it in the comfort of a hot shower, then simply dry off and you’re done. No need to apply body lotion: your skin is satin soft yet non-greasy, so you can get dressed right away.

What was the inspiration for our popular After Oil? The RainPharma team is a colourful group from around the globe. On the advice of one member we visited the fairytale Caribbean city of Cartagena de Indias, Colombia. Most people from Cartagena have dark skin that easily becomes dry and flaky in a tropical climate. To soothe it, mothers slather their children in oil while they are in the shower, a habit people keep up throughout the rest of their lives. It is a wonderful ritual, and we were eager to share it. Inspired by the daily regimen of these happy people, we developed After Oil. Not a shower oil, not a body lotion, but something very different. A product you will love.

After Oil is available in 3 natural scents based on flowers, plants, trees and herbs.

  • A Zest Of Happiness: a fresh, citrusy scent containing essential oils of orange, mandarin orange and lemon.

Original, hand-painted Chinese ink drawings identify individual scents.

GOOD FOR YOUR SKIN, GOOD FOR MOTHER NATURE
This product is 100% plant based and free from irritating preservatives, synthetic perfumes, colourings and animal products. No synthetic emulgators or stabilisers. Not tested on animals. Hypoallergenic, dermatologically tested. NO NASTIES. And that’s special. #madeinbelgium

 

Manufacturer: RainPharma
Price: EUR 19,95
Incl. 21 % TAX plus shipping
Weight: 0,254 Kg
Ingredients: limonene, linalool, prunus amygdalus dulcis oil, tocopherol, geraniol, citral, glycine soja oil, fragrance
Quantity:
Comments

After Oil - A Zest Of Happiness 250ml (Code: 3269-826)

Rating:

After Oil est le produit favori du public. Il s'agit d'une huile à utiliser sous la douche. Son but n’est pas de nettoyer la peau, mais de la nourrir pour la garder lisse.

After Oil est l’allié des peaux sèches. Appliquez ce produit sous le jet chaud de la douche. Ensuite, il ne vous restera plus qu’à vous sécher ! Vous n’aurez plus besoin de lait corporel. Votre peau sera satinée et vous pourrez enfiler immédiatement vos vêtements, car cette huile est sans effet gras.

De quoi nous sommes-nous inspirés pour créer ce produit populaire ? L’équipe de RainPharma est composée de collaborateurs venant des quatre coins du monde. Nous avons puisé notre inspiration dans une ville merveilleuse de Colombie, nommée Carthagène des Indes. Là-bas, la plupart des gens ont la peau sombre. Le climat tropical qui y règne rend leur peau sèche et squameuse. Mais les femmes ont trouvé la solution : elles enduisent leurs enfants d’huile sous la douche. Cette habitude, ils la gardent pour le reste de leur vie. Nous ne pouvions pas vous priver de ce fantastique rituel de beauté. Nous nous sommes donc inspirés de cette habitude issue d’une population joviale, afin de créer After Oil. Ce n'est ni une huile de douche ni un lait corporel. Il s’agit d’autre chose ; une chose que vous apprécierez au plus haut point.

After Oil est disponible en 3 parfums naturels, provenant de fleurs, plantes, arbres et herbes véritables.

  • A Zest Of Happiness : un parfum frais d’agrumes composé, notamment, d’huiles essentielles de mandarine, de citron et d’orange.

Les senteurs sont également reconnaissables aux différents dessins initialement réalisés à la main à l'encre de Chine.

UN BIENFAIT POUR LA PEAU ET POUR LA NATURE
Ce produit est 100 % végétal. Exempt de conservateurs irritants, de colorants et de parfums synthétiques, il ne contient aucun composant d'origine animale. Sans stabilisateurs ni émulsifiants synthétiques. Non testé sur les animaux. Hypoallergénique et testé sous contrôle dermatologique. EXEMPT D'INGRÉDIENTS NOCIFS. Ce qu'il y a de mieux pour la peau. #madeinbelgium

 

Manufacturer: RainPharma
Price: EUR 19,95
Incl. 21 % TAX plus shipping
Weight: 0,254 Kg
Ingrédients: limonene, linalool, prunus amygdalus dulcis oil, tocopherol, geraniol, citral, glycine soja oil, fragrance
Quantity:
Comments