Amazing Oil Cleanser 200ml (Code: 3365-939)

Rating:

Double-clean your face, twice daily – that’s our secret. Start with the oil-based cleanser, follow with the water-based one. The result? Skin that is perfectly lean, but does not feel dry.

An oil-based cleanser removes waterproof make-up, excess sebum and airborne impurities in one easy step. Oils of sweet almond, avocado and jojoba cleanse, aloe vera nourishes and calms and lemon verbena refreshes and relaxes the skin. Massage the gel onto dry skin, add water to transform into a cleansing milk and massage further. Rinse well. Follow with Dedicated Face Wash to remove the last traces of watersoluble dirt. This cleanser is 99.65% natural and 100% safe for the environment and your skin. Free from preservatives.

RainPharma has developed a mild, natural skincare regime that is safe and effective for all skin types. Products are designed to be used in alphabetical order, from A to F. In no more than six steps you can transform your skin, leaving it glowing and perfectly in balance. Leave your old skincare products behind and embrace our completely plant-based formulas. We’re sure you will never want to go back.

RainPharma face products contain no cheap fillers: they're bursting full of quality, active ingredients. So you can use them very sparingly. Water is not a key ingredient in this formula, which is highly unique and rare.

  • Dermatologically tested
  • Suitable for vegans
  • Free from aggressive preservatives
  • Not tested on animals

Set your traditional skin care products aside and choose the natural approach. You'll feel the benefits on your skin immediately, and after a while you'll also see long-term results: calm and glowing skin. The best version of yourself. Sometimes your skin just needs a bit of time to kick the habit of the chemicals you used to put on it.

 Your RainPharma specialist will be happy to tell you more about skin improvement. Did you know that your skin is made up of proteins?

 Our orthomolecular food supplements and healthy, gut-friendly protein shakes help you to build up healthy, radiant skin from the inside out, in addition to a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle (of course!) Experience the complete RainPharma effect and be our ambassador!

Only the bold ingredients are not of natural origin. Thankfully they don’t irritate the skin, and they’re not unhealthy. Feel free to look them up! As soon as science allows us to replace them, we will do so. We’re constantly improving our products.

99,65% of all ingredients are of natural origin and plant-based. no nasties.

Manufacturer: RainPharma
Price: EUR 39,95
Incl. 21 % TAX plus shipping
Weight: 0,24 Kg
Ingredients: glycerin, eucalyptus globulus leaf oil, cedrus atlantica bark oil, lavandula angustifolia herb oil, limonene, citrus sinensis peel oil, citrus limon peel oil, santalum album oil, salvia sclarea flower oil, linalool, rosmarinus officinalis flower oil, lippia citriodora leaf water, caprylic/capric triglyceride, prunus amygdalus dulcis oil, persea gratissima oil, aloe barbadensis leaf oil, simmondsia chinensis oil, sucrose palmitate, methylpropanediol/caprylyl glycol/phenylpropanol, tocopherol, boswellia carterii oil, pogostemon cablin leaf oil
Quantity:
Comments

Amazing Oil Cleanser 200ml (Code: 3365-939)

Rating:

Un soin du visage en profondeur deux fois par jour : tel est notre secret. Privilégiez tout d’abord un nettoyant à base d’huile à une variante à base d’eau. Le résultat ? Une peau parfaitement purifiée, qui n’est pas sèche au toucher. 

Ce nettoyant à base d’huile élimine le maquillage waterproof, l’excès de sébum et les impuretés en un tournemain. Les huiles d’amande douce, d’avocat et de jojoba nettoient en profondeur ; l’aloë vera soigne et apaise. La verveine citronnelle rafraîchit et détend
la peau. Appliquez ce gel lavant par massage sur le visage (sur une peau sèche). Ajoutez-y de l’eau pour le transformer en lait nettoyant et continuez de masser. Rincez bien. Appliquez le Dedicated Face Wash pour éliminer les impuretés résiduelles hydrosolubles. Sans conservateurs, ce nettoyant à 99,65 % d’origine naturelle est 100 % écologique et doux pour la peau.

RainPharma a mis au point un programme de soins cutanés doux et naturels, à la fois sûr et efficace pour tous les types de peau. Les produits s’appliquent par ordre alphabétique, de A à F. En maximum six étapes, la peau est éclatante et parfaitement équilibrée. Troquez vos produits de soin habituels pour cette alternative végétale. Gageons que vous en serez vite convaincu !

 Les produits visage de RainPharma ne contiennent pas d’agents de remplissage bon marché, mais sont au contraire bourrés d’ingrédients efficaces et de haute qualité. Vous pouvez donc sans problème les utiliser avec parcimonie. L’eau n’est pas un ingrédient clé dans cette formule, ce qui est à la fois inédit et très précieux.

  • Testé sous contrôle dermatologique
  • Convient aux végétaliens
  • Sans conservateurs agressifs
  • Non testé sur les animaux

Rangez définitivement vos produits de soin classiques et optez pour une approche naturelle. Vous en sentez immédiatement l’effet bienfaisant sur votre peau et vous en percevrez rapidement aussi les premiers résultats durables : une peau apaisée et resplendissante. Votre plus beau visage, en somme. Parfois, votre peau a besoin d’un peu de temps pour se désaccoutumer des produits chimiques dont vous l’enduisiez jadis.

 Votre spécialiste RainPharma se fera un plaisir de vous en dire plus au sujet de l’amélioration de votre peau. Saviez-vous par exemple que la peau est constituée de protéines ?

 Nos compléments alimentaires orthomoléculaires et nos délicieux shakes protéinés, légers pour les intestins, vous aident à retrouver une peau éclatante de santé de l’intérieur, en guise de complément à une alimentation variée et équilibrée et à un mode de vie sain (bien entendu !). Faites l’expérience de l’effet RainPharma dans sa totalité et devenez notre ambassadrice ambulante !

Seuls les ingrédients soulignés ne sont pas d’origine naturelle. Heureusement, ils ne sont pas irritants ni mauvais pour la santé. Vous pouvez le vérifier ! Dès que la science permettra leur remplacement, nous le ferons. De la sorte, nous continuons à améliorer nos produits en permanence. 

99,65% d’ingrédients d’origine végétale naturelle. Exempt d’agents nocifs.

Manufacturer: RainPharma
Price: EUR 39,95
Incl. 21 % TAX plus shipping
Weight: 0,24 Kg
Ingrédients: glycerin, eucalyptus globulus leaf oil, cedrus atlantica bark oil, lavandula angustifolia herb oil, limonene, citrus sinensis peel oil, citrus limon peel oil, santalum album oil, salvia sclarea flower oil, linalool, rosmarinus officinalis flower oil, lippia citriodora leaf water, caprylic/capric triglyceride, prunus amygdalus dulcis oil, persea gratissima oil, aloe barbadensis leaf oil, simmondsia chinensis oil, sucrose palmitate, methylpropanediol/caprylyl glycol/phenylpropanol, tocopherol, boswellia carterii oil, pogostemon cablin leaf oil
Quantity:
Comments