Balming Face Polish 50ml (Code: 3364-205)

Rating:

You’ve never experienced a facial scrub like this. Skin is deeply cleansed and feels unbelievably soft. 

What’s our secret? We raided our kitchen for the best possible ingredients and left out the preservatives. Smoothing, softening oils of carrot, apricot, almond, avocado, grape, jojoba and argan pamper your skin, and a touch of ginger aids circulation. A unique, functional blend of pure essential oils of sage, cedar, ylang ylang, lavender and orange combine into a gorgeous, spicy scent. Use dry hands to massage the scrub onto dry skin (be extra gentle with sensitive skin), then rinse with plenty of water. Use every 7 to 14 days for perfectly smooth, silky-soft skin.

 RainPharma face products contain no cheap fillers: they're bursting full of quality, active ingredients. So you can use them very sparingly. Water is not a key ingredient in this formula, which is highly unique and rare.

  • Dermatologically tested
  • Suitable for vegans
  • Free from aggressive preservatives
  • Not tested on animals

Set your traditional skin care products aside and choose the natural approach. You'll feel the benefits on your skin immediately, and after a while you'll also see long-term results: calm and glowing skin. The best version of yourself. Sometimes your skin just needs a bit of time to kick the habit of the chemicals you used to put on it.

 Your RainPharma specialist will be happy to tell you more about skin improvement. Did you know that your skin is made up of proteins?

 Our orthomolecular food supplements and healthy, gut-friendly protein shakes help you to build up healthy, radiant skin from the inside out, in addition to a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle (of course!) Experience the complete RainPharma effect and be our ambassador!

All ingredients are natural and plant-based. No nasties.

Manufacturer: RainPharma
Price: EUR 39,95
Incl. 21 % TAX plus shipping
Ingredients: d-alpha-tocopherol, limonene, linalool, caprylic/capric triglyceride, prunus amygdalus dulcis oil, persea gratissima oil, simmondsia chinensis oil, sucrose palmitate, vitis vinifera oil, aqua/sucrose laurate/alcohol, prunus armeniaca kernel oil, lavandula hybrida abrialis herb oil, sucrose, daucus carota fruit oil, argania spinosa kernel oil, zingiber officinale root oil
Quantity:
Comments

Balming Face Polish 50ml (Code: 3364-205)

Rating:

Un gommage sans précédent pour le visage ! Nettoyée en profondeur, la peau est incroyablement douce au toucher.

Notre secret ? Nous sommes partis en quête des meilleurs ingrédients de la gastronomie, en laissant de côté les conservateurs. Les huiles lissantes et adoucissantes de carotte, d’abricot, d’amande, d’avocat, de jojoba et d’argan soignent la peau. Pour stimuler la circulation sanguine, nous avons ajouté du gingembre à la formule. Un cocktail fonctionnel et exclusif de pures huiles essentielles de sauge, de cèdre, d’ylang-ylang, de lavande et d’orange se porte garant d’un délicieux parfum épicé. Appliquez ce gommage en massage avec des mains sèches sur la peau sèche du visage. Vous avez la peau sensible ? Dans ce cas, frottez plus délicatement. Rincez ensuite abondamment à l’eau claire. Procédez à ce gommage tous les 7 à 14 jours, pour une peau parfaitement lisse et soyeuse.

 Les produits visage de RainPharma ne contiennent pas d’agents de remplissage bon marché, mais sont au contraire bourrés d’ingrédients efficaces et de haute qualité. Vous pouvez donc sans problème les utiliser avec parcimonie. L’eau n’est pas un ingrédient clé dans cette formule, ce qui est à la fois inédit et très précieux.

  • Testé sous contrôle dermatologique
  • Convient aux végétaliens
  • Sans conservateurs agressifs
  • Non testé sur les animaux

Rangez définitivement vos produits de soin classiques et optez pour une approche naturelle. Vous en sentez immédiatement l’effet bienfaisant sur votre peau et vous en percevrez rapidement aussi les premiers résultats durables : une peau apaisée et resplendissante. Votre plus beau visage, en somme. Parfois, votre peau a besoin d’un peu de temps pour se désaccoutumer des produits chimiques dont vous l’enduisiez jadis.

 Votre spécialiste RainPharma se fera un plaisir de vous en dire plus au sujet de l’amélioration de votre peau. Saviez-vous par exemple que la peau est constituée de protéines ?

 Nos compléments alimentaires orthomoléculaires et nos délicieux shakes protéinés, légers pour les intestins, vous aident à retrouver une peau éclatante de santé de l’intérieur, en guise de complément à une alimentation variée et équilibrée et à un mode de vie sain (bien entendu !). Faites l’expérience de l’effet RainPharma dans sa totalité et devenez notre ambassadrice ambulante !

100% d’ingrédients d’origine végétale naturelle. Exempt d’agents nocifs.

Manufacturer: RainPharma
Price: EUR 39,95
Incl. 21 % TAX plus shipping
Ingrédients: d-alpha-tocopherol, limonene, linalool, caprylic/capric triglyceride, prunus amygdalus dulcis oil, persea gratissima oil, simmondsia chinensis oil, sucrose palmitate, vitis vinifera oil, aqua/sucrose laurate/alcohol, prunus armeniaca kernel oil, lavandula hybrida abrialis herb oil, sucrose, daucus carota fruit oil, argania spinosa kernel oil, zingiber officinale root oil
Quantity:
Comments