Bonsoir Essential Oil Blend 30ml (Code: 3457-660)

Rating:

Essential oils are precious, concentrated liquids distilled from the blossoms, leaves, roots and stems of real plants, flowers and herbs. 

lavender, geranium, vetiver, nutmeg, roman chamomile, marjoram, patchouli, incense, ylang-ylang

They contain the vitality of the plant, which we experience as a fragrance. Essential oils are said to have a range of therapeutic qualities. Their intense scents can have stimulating, refreshing or calming effects. They are a true gift of nature.

RainPharma essential oils are premium quality and extra pure.

Bonsoir helps you to restore your balance at the end of a busy day. Immerse yourself in the soothing floral scent of this rich mix of essential oils for a beautifully luxurious rest. Perfect for complete relaxation before bed!

 

Manufacturer: RainPharma
Price: EUR 59,00
Incl. 21 % TAX plus shipping
Weight: 0,097 Kg
Ingredients: boswellia carteri oil, cananga odorata flower oil, lavandula latifolia herb oil, pelargonium graveolens herb oil, vetiveria zizanioides oil, myristica fragrans oil, anthemis nobilis flower oil, origanum marjorana herb oil, pogestemon cablin oil
Quantity:
Comments

Bonsoir Essential Oil Blend 30ml (Code: 3457-660)

Rating:

Une huile essentielle est un liquide concentré très précieux obtenu par distillation des fleurs, des feuilles, des racines, des tiges et des racines de plantes et d’herbes aromatiques.

Elle renferme la vitalité de la plante que nous percevons en senteur. De nombreuses vertus thérapeutiquessont attribuées aux huiles essentielles : leur parfum intense stimule, revigore ou apaise. Elles sont un cadeau précieux et spécial de la nature.

Un flacon contient environ 600 gouttes. Utilisez-les dans le diffuseur d’arômes de RainPharma, laissez-les s’évaporer dans un brûle-parfum ou concoctez votre propre parfum d’ambiance. Pour une relaxation absolue, ajoutez-en quelques gouttes à votre bain chaud.

Les huiles essentielles de RainPharma sont d’une extrême pureté.

Bonsoir vous aide à clôturer une journée bien chargée en beauté et en harmonie.
La fragrance florale et envoûtante de ce précieux mélange d’huiles essentielles vous plonge dans un délicieux repos délicatement parfumé. Parfait pour aborder la nuit dans une détente totale !

 

Manufacturer: RainPharma
Price: EUR 59,00
Incl. 21 % TAX plus shipping
Weight: 0,097 Kg
Ingrédients: boswellia carteri oil, cananga odorata flower oil, lavandula latifolia herb oil, pelargonium graveolens herb oil, vetiveria zizanioides oil, myristica fragrans oil, anthemis nobilis flower oil, origanum marjorana herb oil, pogestemon cablin oil
Quantity:
Comments