Comforting Clay Mask 50ml (Code: 3365-947)

Rating:

Pamper your skin with this deliciously creamy clay mask, and get rid of impurities at the same time. We have created a unique blend of natural ingredients that will keep you looking your very best. 

And it is suitable for every type of skin! Sweet almond oil cleanses oh-so-gently, jojoba oil smoothes and firms, and grape seed oil stimulates circulation. Shea butter restores and softens rough patches and cracks. Cornflower purifies and cools, and camomile and aloe vera calm skin. Apply to clean skin and leave on for at least ten minutes, then rinse abundantly with water. This product is 100% plant-based. Free from aggressive preservatives. An indispensible product for calm, soft, pure and clear skin.

RainPharma has developed a mild, natural skincare regime that is safe and effective for all skin types. Products are designed to be used in alphabetical order, from A to F. In no more than six steps you can transform your skin, leaving it glowing and perfectly in balance. Leave your old skincare products behind and embrace our completely plant-based formulas. We’re sure you will never want to go back.

RainPharma face products contain no cheap fillers: they're bursting full of quality, active ingredients. So you can use them very sparingly. Water is not a key ingredient in this formula, which is highly unique and rare.

  • Dermatologically tested
  • Suitable for vegans
  • Free from aggressive preservatives
  • Not tested on animals

Set your traditional skin care products aside and choose the natural approach. You'll feel the benefits on your skin immediately, and after a while you'll also see long-term results: calm and glowing skin. The best version of yourself. Sometimes your skin just needs a bit of time to kick the habit of the chemicals you used to put on it.

 Your RainPharma specialist will be happy to tell you more about skin improvement. Did you know that your skin is made up of proteins?

 Our orthomolecular food supplements and healthy, gut-friendly protein shakes help you to build up healthy, radiant skin from the inside out, in addition to a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle (of course!) Experience the complete RainPharma effect and be our ambassador!

All ingredients are of natural origin and plant-based. No nasties.

Manufacturer: RainPharma
Price: EUR 33,95
Incl. 21 % TAX plus shipping
Weight: 0,258 Kg
Ingredients: glycerin, xanthan gum, glyceryl caprylate, sodium anisate, glyceryl stearate citrate, cetostearyl alcohol, d-alpha-tocopherol, glyceryl monostearate, aloe barbadensis leaf water, anthemis nobilis flower water, lavandula angustifolia herb oil, limonene, prunus amygdalus dulcis oil, centaurea cyanus flowerextract, kaolin, oenothera biennis oil, butyrospermum parkii butter, simmondsia chinensis seed oil, vanillin, citrus reticulata peel oil, cymbopogon citratus leaf oil, cupressus sempervirens leaf oil, cananga odorata flower oil
Quantity:
Comments

Comforting Clay Mask 50ml (Code: 3365-947)

Rating:

Chouchoutez votre peau avec cet agréable masque crémeux à l’argile et venez à bout des impuretés. Nous avons mis au point un cocktail exclusif d’ingrédients naturels pour que vous soyez au faîte de votre beauté. 

En outre, ce masque convient à tous les types de peau. L’huile d’amande douce soigne tout en douceur. L’huile de jojoba lisse et raffermit. L’huile de pépins de raisin stimule la circulation sanguine. Le beurre de karité répare et adoucit les zones rêches et les crevasses. Le bleuet purifie et rafraîchit. La camomille et l’aloë vera apaisent la peau. Appliquez une couche sur une peau nettoyée. Laissez agir au moins dix minutes puis rincez abondamment à l’eau claire. Sans conservateurs irritants, ce produit à 100 % d’origine naturelle est doux pour la peau. Incontournable pour une peau douce, apaisée, purifiée et unifiée.

RainPharma a mis au point un programme de soins cutanés doux et naturels, à la fois sûr et efficace pour tous les types de peau. Les produits s’appliquent par ordre alphabétique, de A à F. En maximum six étapes, la peau est éclatante et parfaitement équilibrée. Troquez vos produits de soin habituels pour cette alternative végétale. Gageons que vous en serez vite convaincu !

 Les produits visage de RainPharma ne contiennent pas d’agents de remplissage bon marché, mais sont au contraire bourrés d’ingrédients efficaces et de haute qualité. Vous pouvez donc sans problème les utiliser avec parcimonie. L’eau n’est pas un ingrédient clé dans cette formule, ce qui est à la fois inédit et très précieux.

  • Testé sous contrôle dermatologique
  • Convient aux végétaliens
  • Sans conservateurs agressifs
  • Non testé sur les animaux

Rangez définitivement vos produits de soin classiques et optez pour une approche naturelle. Vous en sentez immédiatement l’effet bienfaisant sur votre peau et vous en percevrez rapidement aussi les premiers résultats durables : une peau apaisée et resplendissante. Votre plus beau visage, en somme. Parfois, votre peau a besoin d’un peu de temps pour se désaccoutumer des produits chimiques dont vous l’enduisiez jadis.

 Votre spécialiste RainPharma se fera un plaisir de vous en dire plus au sujet de l’amélioration de votre peau. Saviez-vous par exemple que la peau est constituée de protéines ?

 Nos compléments alimentaires orthomoléculaires et nos délicieux shakes protéinés, légers pour les intestins, vous aident à retrouver une peau éclatante de santé de l’intérieur, en guise de complément à une alimentation variée et équilibrée et à un mode de vie sain (bien entendu !). Faites l’expérience de l’effet RainPharma dans sa totalité et devenez notre ambassadrice ambulante !

100% d’ingrédients d’origine végétale naturelle. Exempt d’agents nocifs.

Manufacturer: RainPharma
Price: EUR 33,95
Incl. 21 % TAX plus shipping
Weight: 0,258 Kg
Ingrédients: glycerin, xanthan gum, glyceryl caprylate, sodium anisate, glyceryl stearate citrate, cetostearyl alcohol, d-alpha-tocopherol, glyceryl monostearate, aloe barbadensis leaf water, anthemis nobilis flower water, lavandula angustifolia herb oil, limonene, prunus amygdalus dulcis oil, centaurea cyanus flowerextract, kaolin, oenothera biennis oil, butyrospermum parkii butter, simmondsia chinensis seed oil, vanillin, citrus reticulata peel oil, cymbopogon citratus leaf oil, cupressus sempervirens leaf oil, cananga odorata flower oil
Quantity:
Comments