Elementary Toning Mist 200ml (Code: 3366-416)

Rating:

Water can be tough on skin. This purifying water-free water takes gentle care of your skin whenever it is been in contact with water. 

Rose water tones and relaxes the skin, while cucumber cleanses pores and cools. Comfrey has healing and softening properties, and fermented corn balances moisture levels. Spray the mist generously over face after clean-sing, then blot off with a cotton pad or cloth. Skin is now ready for your regular daytime or nighttime regimen. The mist is also a refreshing final step after shaving, helps set make-up and gives skin a little boost any time of the day. An unbeatable step in your daily skin-care routine that will leave you glowing and amazed.

RainPharma has developed a mild, natural skincare regime that is safe and effective for all skin types. Products are designed to be used in alphabetical order, from A to F. In no more than six steps you can transform your skin, leaving it glowing and perfectly in balance. Leave your old skincare products behind and embrace our completely plant-based formulas. We’re sure you will never want to go back.

RainPharma face products contain no cheap fillers: they're bursting full of quality, active ingredients. So you can use them very sparingly. Water is not a key ingredient in this formula, which is highly unique and rare.

  • Dermatologically tested
  • Suitable for vegans
  • Free from aggressive preservatives
  • Not tested on animals

Set your traditional skin care products aside and choose the natural approach. You'll feel the benefits on your skin immediately, and after a while you'll also see long-term results: calm and glowing skin. The best version of yourself. Sometimes your skin just needs a bit of time to kick the habit of the chemicals you used to put on it.

 Your RainPharma specialist will be happy to tell you more about skin improvement. Did you know that your skin is made up of proteins?

 Our orthomolecular food supplements and healthy, gut-friendly protein shakes help you to build up healthy, radiant skin from the inside out, in addition to a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle (of course!) Experience the complete RainPharma effect and be our ambassador!

All ingredients are of natural origin and plant-based. No nasties.

Manufacturer: RainPharma
Price: EUR 39,95
Incl. 21 % TAX plus shipping
Weight: 0,2 Kg
Ingredients: glycerin/aqua/sodium levulinate/sodium anisate, glycerin, citric acid, allantoin, propanediol, rosa damascena flower water, cucumis sativa fruit water
Quantity:
Comments

Elementary Toning Mist 200ml (Code: 3366-416)

Rating:

L’eau peut être dure pour la peau. Cette eau purifiante “sans eau” soigne la peau tout en douceur, chaque fois qu’elle entre au contact de l’humidité. 

L’eau de rose tonifie et détend la peau. Le concombre assainit et rafraîchit les pores. La consoude a des vertus cicatrisantes et adoucissantes. Le maïs fermenté veille à l’équilibre hydrique. Vaporisez généreusement cette brume sur la peau nettoyée du visage et tamponnez à l’aide d’un coton ou d’une lingette. Votre peau est désormais fin prête pour l’application de votre soin de jour ou de nuit. Idéal après le rasage, pour fixer le maquillage ou en guise de petit coup de fouet en cours de journée. Une étape indispensable dans votre rituel de soin quotidien. Vous n’en reviendrez pas de l’éclat de santé de votre teint.

RainPharma a mis au point un programme de soins cutanés doux et naturels, à la fois sûr et efficace pour tous les types de peau. Les produits s’appliquent par ordre alphabétique, de A à F. En maximum six étapes, la peau est éclatante et parfaitement équilibrée. Troquez vos produits de soin habituels pour cette alternative végétale. Gageons que vous en serez vite convaincu !

 Les produits visage de RainPharma ne contiennent pas d’agents de remplissage bon marché, mais sont au contraire bourrés d’ingrédients efficaces et de haute qualité. Vous pouvez donc sans problème les utiliser avec parcimonie. L’eau n’est pas un ingrédient clé dans cette formule, ce qui est à la fois inédit et très précieux.

  • Testé sous contrôle dermatologique
  • Convient aux végétaliens
  • Sans conservateurs agressifs
  • Non testé sur les animaux

Rangez définitivement vos produits de soin classiques et optez pour une approche naturelle. Vous en sentez immédiatement l’effet bienfaisant sur votre peau et vous en percevrez rapidement aussi les premiers résultats durables : une peau apaisée et resplendissante. Votre plus beau visage, en somme. Parfois, votre peau a besoin d’un peu de temps pour se désaccoutumer des produits chimiques dont vous l’enduisiez jadis.

 Votre spécialiste RainPharma se fera un plaisir de vous en dire plus au sujet de l’amélioration de votre peau. Saviez-vous par exemple que la peau est constituée de protéines ?

 Nos compléments alimentaires orthomoléculaires et nos délicieux shakes protéinés, légers pour les intestins, vous aident à retrouver une peau éclatante de santé de l’intérieur, en guise de complément à une alimentation variée et équilibrée et à un mode de vie sain (bien entendu !). Faites l’expérience de l’effet RainPharma dans sa totalité et devenez notre ambassadrice ambulante !

100% d’ingrédients d’origine végétale naturelle. Exempt d’agents nocifs.

Manufacturer: RainPharma
Price: EUR 39,95
Incl. 21 % TAX plus shipping
Weight: 0,2 Kg
Ingrédients: glycerin/aqua/sodium levulinate/sodium anisate, glycerin, citric acid, allantoin, propanediol, rosa damascena flower water, cucumis sativa fruit water
Quantity:
Comments