Essential Oil Anise 30ml (Code: 3566-817)

Rating:

Essential oils are precious, concentrated liquids distilled from the blossoms, leaves, roots and stems of real plants, flowers and herbs. 

They contain the vitality of the plant, which we experience as a fragrance. Essential oils are said to have a range of therapeutic qualities. Their intense scents can have stimulating, refreshing or calming effects. They are a true gift of nature.

Each bottle contains about 600 drops. Use the oil in a RainPharma Aroma Diffuser, an essential oil burner or your own house perfume. For the ultimate in relaxing experiences, add a few drops to your bathwater.

RainPharma essential oils are premium quality and extra pure.

The sweetly aromatic scent of star anise is reminiscent of a summer evening in paradise. To obtain a scent that is both strong and fresh, this unique perfume is extracted from real plant seeds. Luxuriate in its beneficial effect – ideal following sports, for sore muscles, or to ease cramp.

  • Dermatologically tested
  • Suitable for vegans
  • Free from aggressive preservatives
  • Not tested on animals

100% essentiale oil.

Manufacturer: RainPharma
Price: EUR 19,00
Incl. 21 % TAX plus shipping
Weight: 0,097 Kg
Ingredients: illicium verum oil
Quantity:
Comments

Essential Oil Anise 30ml (Code: 3566-817)

Rating:

Une huile essentielle est un liquide concentre très précieux obtenu par distillation des fleurs, des feuilles, des racines, des tiges et des racines de plantes et d’herbes aromatiques. 

Elle renferme la vitalité de la plante que nous percevons en senteur. De nombreuses vertus thérapeutiques sont attribuées aux huiles essentielles : leur parfum intense stimule, revigore ou apaise. Elles sont un cadeau précieux et spécial de la nature. 

Un flacon contient environ 600 gouttes. Utilisez-les dans le diffuseur d’arômes de RainPharma, laissez-les s’évaporer dans un brûle-parfum ou concoctez votre propre parfum d’ambiance. Pour une relaxation absolue, ajoutez-en quelques gouttes à votre bain chaud.

Les huiles essentielles de RainPharma sont d’une extrême pureté.

L’arôme épicé et sucré de la badiane évoque la douceur des longues soirées d’été. Son parfum caractéristique provenant des graines de plantes naturelles est à la fois frais et pénétrant. Profitez pleinement de ses effets bénéfiques après le sport, en cas de douleurs musculaires ou de crampes.

  • Testé sous contrôle dermatologique
  • Convient aux végétaliens
  • Sans conservateurs agressifs
  • Non testé sur les animaux

100% huile essentielle.

Manufacturer: RainPharma
Price: EUR 19,00
Incl. 21 % TAX plus shipping
Weight: 0,097 Kg
Ingrédients: illicium verum oil
Quantity:
Comments