Essential Oil Mandarin 30ml (Code: 3703-428)

Rating:

Essential oils are precious, concentrated liquids distilled from the blossoms, leaves, roots and stems of real plants, flowers and herbs. 

They contain the vitality of the plant, which we experience as a fragrance. Essential oils are said to have a range of therapeutic qualities. Their intense scents can have stimulating, refreshing or calming effects. They are a true gift of nature.

Each bottle contains about 600 drops. Use the oil in a RainPharma Aroma Diffuser, an essential oil burner or your own house perfume. For the ultimate in relaxing experiences, add a few drops to your bathwater.

RainPharma essential oils are premium quality and extra pure.

The fruit of the mandarin tree was a traditional gift among the Chinese Mandarins. The sweetest citrus oil was obtained by cold pressing the mandarin peels. The sweet and fresh yet herbal scent has an uplifting effect. A cheerful, sunny oil that appeals to children, but also to the child in every one of us.

  • Dermatologically tested
  • Suitable for vegans
  • Free from aggressive preservatives
  • Not tested on animals

100% essential oil.

Manufacturer: RainPharma
Price: EUR 44,00
Incl. 21 % TAX plus shipping
Weight: 0,088 Kg
Quantity:
Comments

Essential Oil Mandarin 30ml (Code: 3703-428)

Rating:

Une huile essentielle est un liquide concentre très précieux obtenu par distillation des fleurs, des feuilles, des racines, des tiges et des racines de plantes et d’herbes aromatiques.

Elle renferme la vitalité de la plante que nous percevons en senteur. De nombreuses vertus thérapeutiques sont attribuées aux huiles essentielles : leur parfum intense stimule, revigore ou apaise. Elles sont un cadeau précieux et spécial de la nature.

Un flacon contient environ 600 gouttes. Utilisez-les dans le diffuseur d’arômes de RainPharma, laissez-les s’évaporer dans un brûle-parfum ou concoctez votre propre parfum d’ambiance. Pour une relaxation absolue, ajoutez-en quelques gouttes à votre bain chaud.

Les huiles essentielles de RainPharma sont d’une extrême pureté.

Les fruits du mandarinier étaient un cadeau traditionnel chez les mandarins en Chine. L’huile d’agrume la plus douce est obtenue par la pression à froid des écorces de mandarine. Son parfum doux, frais et épicé a un effet stimulant. Une huile gaie, ensoleillée qui plait aux enfants, mais aussi à l’enfant qui sommeille en chacun de nous.

  • Testé sous contrôle dermatologique
  • Convient aux végétaliens
  • Sans conservateurs agressifs
  • Non testé sur les animaux

100% huile essentielle.

Manufacturer: RainPharma
Price: EUR 44,00
Incl. 21 % TAX plus shipping
Weight: 0,088 Kg
Quantity:
Comments