Essential Oil Thyme 30ml (Code: 3597-549)

Rating:

Essential oils are precious, concentrated liquids distilled from the blossoms, leaves, roots and stems of real plants, flowers and herbs. 

They contain the vitality of the plant, which we experience as a fragrance. Essential oils are said to have a range of therapeutic qualities. Their intense scents can have stimulating, refreshing or calming effects. They are a true gift of nature.

Each bottle contains about 600 drops. Use the oil in a RainPharma Aroma Diffuser, an essential oil burner or your own house perfume. For the ultimate in relaxing experiences, add a few drops to your bathwater.

RainPharma essential oils are premium quality and extra pure.

 The intense and sweet herbaceous scent of thyme whisks you away to a lush herb garden in bloom. The oil is obtained by distilling the plant’s blossom. The scent is spicy and sweet with an undertone of lemon and it gives strength and energy. Thanks to its disinfectant properties, thyme is ideal during the chilly winter months and for colds.

  • Dermatologically tested
  • Suitable for vegans
  • Free from aggressive preservatives
  • Not tested on animals

100% essential oil.

Manufacturer: RainPharma
Price: EUR 22,00
Incl. 21 % TAX plus shipping
Ingredients: thymus vulgaris flower/leaf oil
Quantity:
Comments

Essential Oil Thyme 30ml (Code: 3597-549)

Rating:

Une huile essentielle est un liquide concentre très précieux obtenu par distillation des fleurs, des feuilles, des racines, des tiges et des racines de plantes et d’herbes aromatiques.

Elle renferme la vitalité de la plante que nous percevons en senteur. De nombreuses vertus thérapeutiques sont attribuées aux huiles essentielles : leur parfum intense stimule, revigore ou apaise. Elles sont un cadeau précieux et spécial de la nature.

Un flacon contient environ 600 gouttes. Utilisez-les dans le diffuseur d’arômes de RainPharma, laissez-les s’évaporer dans un brûle-parfum ou concoctez votre propre parfum d’ambiance. Pour une relaxation absolue, ajoutez-en quelques gouttes à votre bain chaud.

Les huiles essentielles de RainPharma sont d’une extrême pureté.

L’odeur intense et légèrement épicée du thym vous emporte dans un luxuriant jardin de plantes aromatiques en fleur. Son huile essentielle est obtenue par distillation des sommités fleuries. Son odeur piquante douce avec une touche citronnée donne force et énergie. Grâce à son action désinfectante, le thym est idéal en période hivernale et en cas de refroidissements.

  • Testé sous contrôle dermatologique
  • Convient aux végétaliens
  • Sans conservateurs agressifs
  • Non testé sur les animaux

100% huile essentielle.

Manufacturer: RainPharma
Price: EUR 22,00
Incl. 21 % TAX plus shipping
Ingrédients: thymus vulgaris flower/leaf oil
Quantity:
Comments