Faithful Face Guard 50ml (Code: 3365-962)

Rating:

Are you ready for a skin-care revolution? At RainPharma, we like to keep things simple. This amazing four-in-one formula is a serum, eye cream, and day and night moisturizer in a single product. 

So how did we do it? We selected precious active ingredients according to a carefully
considered, natural formula, discarding every unnecessary or unhealthy ingredient. No bombastic marketing slogans or unscientific claims here, just our complete conviction that this formula will visibly improve your skin’s natural glow. The key ingredient in this silky-soft, non-sticky formula is a red algae extract, harvested in a completely natural way from renewable sources. The extract acts as a powerful natural shield that helps to protect your skin from oxidative damage (free radicals), inflammation, unwanted bacteria, redness and sun damage. Fine lines are temporarily reduced, leaving your skin up to 20% smoother for instant glamour! To this base, we added several other precious ingredients. Tamanu oil repairs. Rose hip clarifies skin tone and smoothes fine lines and scars. Sea buckthorn is a blessing for damaged skin with acne, and for dry or easily irritated mature skin types. Calendula is a basic product but has a powerful softening effect on skin. Green tea extracts, which give this formula its mustardy colour, reinforce skin after sun exposure, while comfrey is gently exfoliating and particularly calming. Butcher’s-broom is beneficial in the treatment of rosacea and helps drain and reduce excess fluid, for instance under the eyes. Camomile and aloe vera keep skin calm, and orange blossom is well known for its skin-friendly, anti-bacterial properties. This functional, fragrant blend of essential oils is extraordinarily pleasant on the face, and the gentle scents of lavender, cedar, patchouli, salvia, sandalwood and lemon will delight your senses. This product is 100% plant-based and free from aggressive preservatives.

RainPharma has developed a mild, natural skincare regime that is safe and effective for all skin types. Products are designed to be used in alphabetical order, from A to F. In no more than six steps you can transform your skin, leaving it glowing and perfectly in balance. Leave your old skincare products behind and embrace our completely plant-based formulas. We’re sure you will never want to go back. 

RainPharma face products contain no cheap fillers: they're bursting full of quality, active ingredients. So you can use them very sparingly. Water is not a key ingredient in this formula, which is highly unique and rare.

  • Dermatologically tested
  • Suitable for vegans
  • Free from aggressive preservatives
  • Not tested on animals

Set your traditional skin care products aside and choose the natural approach. You'll feel the benefits on your skin immediately, and after a while you'll also see long-term results: calm and glowing skin. The best version of yourself. Sometimes your skin just needs a bit of time to kick the habit of the chemicals you used to put on it.

 Your RainPharma specialist will be happy to tell you more about skin improvement. Did you know that your skin is made up of proteins?

 Our orthomolecular food supplements and healthy, gut-friendly protein shakes help you to build up healthy, radiant skin from the inside out, in addition to a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle (of course!) Experience the complete RainPharma effect and be our ambassador!

All ingredients are of natural origin and plant-based. No nasties.

Manufacturer: RainPharma
Price: EUR 79,95
Incl. 21 % TAX plus shipping
Weight: 0,082 Kg
Ingredients: glycerin, xanthan gum, glyceryl caprylate, sodium anisate, calendula officinalis flower oil, glyceryl stearate citrate, cetostearyl alcohol, glyceryl monostearate, citrus aurantium amara flower water, coco-caprylate/caprate, porphyridium polysaccharide, camellia sinensis leaf water, hippophae rhamnoides oil, calophyllum tacamahaca oil, rosa rugosa flower oil, aloe barbadensis leaf water, anthemis nobilis flower water, lavandula angustifolia herb oil, limonene, citrus sinensis peel oil, citrus limon peel oil, cablin leaf oil, pogostemon, santalum album oil, boswellia carteri oil, salvia sclarea flower oil, linalool, rosmarinus officinalis flower oil
Comments

Faithful Face Guard 50ml (Code: 3365-962)

Rating:

Prête pour une révolution des soins cutanés ? Chez RainPharma, nous aimons la simplicité. Cette formule 4-en 1 stupéfiante est à la fois un sérum, un soin contour des yeux, une crème de jour et une crème de nuit. 

Comment sommes-nous parvenus à mettre au point un tel produit ? Nous avons sélectionné des principes actifs particulièrement précieux dans une matrice naturelle adaptée. Nous avons laissé de côté les substances nocives et superflues, de même que les slogans grotesques et les arguments non scientifiques. Nous nous targuons du fait que cette formule améliore visiblement l’éclat de la peau. L’ingrédient clé de cette formule soyeuse non collante n’est autre qu’un extrait d’algue rouge 100 % naturel, issu de sources renouvelables.Ce puissant bouclier naturel contribue à protéger la peau des dégâts oxydatifs (radicaux libres), des inflammations, des bactéries indésirables, des rougeurs et des lésions dues au soleil.Les ridules s’estompent (certes, temporairement) et la peau est jusqu’à 20 % moins rêche. Effet glamour instantané ! Nous avons ajouté à cela une kyrielle d’autres ingrédients précieux. L’ huile de Tamanu a des propriétés réparatrices. Le cynorrhodon unifie le teint et estompe les ridules et les cicatrices. L’argousier est un bienfait pour les peaux boutonneuses abîmées, les peaux sèches ou les peaux matures qui ont vite tendance à s’irriter. Le souci est un moyen simple, mais puissant pour adoucir la peau. Les extraits de thé vert soutiennent la peau après une exposition au soleil. C’est à eux que l’on doit la couleur moutarde de cette formule. La consoude, à l’action légèrement exfoliante, est surtout très apaisante. Bénéfique en cas de couperose, le fragon draine la rétention d’eau, notamment les poches sous les yeux. La camomille et l’aloë vera apaisent la peau. La fleur d’oranger, enfin, est réputée pour ses vertus dermatologiques et ses propriétés antibactériennes. Un cocktail parfumé et efficace d’huiles essentielles rend l’application de ce produit encore plus agréable. De subtiles touches de lavande, de cèdre, de patchouli, de sauge sclarée, de bois de santal et de citron ravissent les sens. Sans conservateurs irritants, ce produit à 100 % d’origine naturelle est doux pour la peau.

RainPharma a mis au point un programme de soins cutanés doux et naturels, à la fois sûr et efficace pour tous les types de peau. Les produits s’appliquent par ordre alphabétique, de A à F. En maximum six étapes, la peau est éclatante et parfaitement équilibrée. Troquez vos produits de soin habituels pour cette alternative végétale. Gageons que vous en serez vite convaincu !

 Les produits visage de RainPharma ne contiennent pas d’agents de remplissage bon marché, mais sont au contraire bourrés d’ingrédients efficaces et de haute qualité. Vous pouvez donc sans problème les utiliser avec parcimonie. L’eau n’est pas un ingrédient clé dans cette formule, ce qui est à la fois inédit et très précieux.

  • Testé sous contrôle dermatologique
  • Convient aux végétaliens
  • Sans conservateurs agressifs
  • Non testé sur les animaux

Rangez définitivement vos produits de soin classiques et optez pour une approche naturelle. Vous en sentez immédiatement l’effet bienfaisant sur votre peau et vous en percevrez rapidement aussi les premiers résultats durables : une peau apaisée et resplendissante. Votre plus beau visage, en somme. Parfois, votre peau a besoin d’un peu de temps pour se désaccoutumer des produits chimiques dont vous l’enduisiez jadis.

 Votre spécialiste RainPharma se fera un plaisir de vous en dire plus au sujet de l’amélioration de votre peau. Saviez-vous par exemple que la peau est constituée de protéines ?

 Nos compléments alimentaires orthomoléculaires et nos délicieux shakes protéinés, légers pour les intestins, vous aident à retrouver une peau éclatante de santé de l’intérieur, en guise de complément à une alimentation variée et équilibrée et à un mode de vie sain (bien entendu !). Faites l’expérience de l’effet RainPharma dans sa totalité et devenez notre ambassadrice ambulante !

100% d’ingrédients d’origine végétale naturelle. Exempt d’agents nocifs.

Manufacturer: RainPharma
Price: EUR 79,95
Incl. 21 % TAX plus shipping
Weight: 0,082 Kg
Ingrédients: glycerin, xanthan gum, glyceryl caprylate, sodium anisate, calendula officinalis flower oil, glyceryl stearate citrate, cetostearyl alcohol, glyceryl monostearate, citrus aurantium amara flower water, coco-caprylate/caprate, porphyridium polysaccharide, camellia sinensis leaf water, hippophae rhamnoides oil, calophyllum tacamahaca oil, rosa rugosa flower oil, aloe barbadensis leaf water, anthemis nobilis flower water, lavandula angustifolia herb oil, limonene, citrus sinensis peel oil, citrus limon peel oil, cablin leaf oil, pogostemon, santalum album oil, boswellia carteri oil, salvia sclarea flower oil, linalool, rosmarinus officinalis flower oil
Comments