Glowing Sugar Cane Scrub 200ml (Code: 3703-543)

Rating:

Glowing Sugar Cane Scrub has it all. This exceptional body scrub combines efficient care with pure indulgence. The plant-based formula contains raw cane sugar, wheat germ oil, macadamia oil and plant waxes that cleanse, scrub and soothe your body. Your skin has never been so clear, soft, smooth and well-cared for!

We leave the choice of fragrance to you. Pick your favourite among the 20 premium essential oils in the Aromatherapy Essentials line and create your personal body scrub. Add 2 droppers for a subtle fragrance, 4 for a moderate fragrance and 6 for an intense fragrance (1 dropper = approx. 1 ml). Then mix everything well with a spatula or spoon until you obtain an even mixture. Do you have very sensitive skin? Then it’s best to use this scrub pure, without adding a fragrance. 
Apply Glowing Sugar Cane Scrub in the shower to warm wet skin. Massage thoroughly with circular movements, and then rinse off with warm water. Carefully close the lid after use, so that no water gets into the pot.
 
Manufacturer: RainPharma
Price: EUR 29,00
Incl. 21 % TAX plus shipping
Weight: 0,308 Kg
Ingredients: aqua, citric acid, d-alpha-tocopherol, caprylic/capric triglyceride, tocopherol, triticum vulgare germ oil, sucrose, ricinus communis seed oil, rhus verniciflua peel cera, rhus succedanea fruit cera, ascorbyl palmitate, sodium cocoyl glutamate , polyglyceryl-5 oleate, glycerylcaprylate, caprylylcapryl glycoside, macademia integrifolia nut oil
Quantity:
Comments

Glowing Sugar Cane Scrub 200ml (Code: 3703-543)

Rating:

Le Glowing Sugar Cane Scrub a tout pour lui. Ce gommage corporel associe l’efficacité du soin avec le plaisir à l’état pur. La formule végétale contient du sucre de canne brut, de l’huile de germe de blé, de l’huile de macadamia et des cires végétales qui nettoient, gomment et apaisent le corps. Jamais encore votre peau n’avait été si pure, si douce, si lisse et si dorlotée !

Le choix du parfum est laissé à votre convenance. Choisissez votre favori parmi les 20 huiles essentielles prémium de la ligne Aromatherapy Essentials et créez votre gommage corporel personnel. Ajoutez-y 2 pipettes pour une fragrance subtile, 4 pour une senteur modérée et 6 pour un parfum intense (1 pipette = +/_ 1 ml). Mélangez ensuite le tout à l’aide d’une spatule ou d’une cuiller jusqu’à obtenir un mélange homogène. Vous avez une peau très sensible ? Dans ce cas, il vaut mieux utiliser ce gommage pur.

Appliquez le Glowing Sugar Cane Scrub sous la douche sur une peau mouillée et chaude. Massez en profondeur, en effectuant des mouvements circulaires, et rincez ensuite à l’eau chaude. Refermez bien de couvercle après usage afin d’éviter que l’eau pénètre dans le pot. 

 

Manufacturer: RainPharma
Price: EUR 29,00
Incl. 21 % TAX plus shipping
Weight: 0,308 Kg
Ingrédients: aqua, citric acid, d-alpha-tocopherol, caprylic/capric triglyceride, tocopherol, triticum vulgare germ oil, sucrose, ricinus communis seed oil, rhus verniciflua peel cera, rhus succedanea fruit cera, ascorbyl palmitate, sodium cocoyl glutamate , polyglyceryl-5 oleate, glycerylcaprylate, caprylylcapryl glycoside, macademia integrifolia nut oil
Quantity:
Comments