Hand Balm - Calming Botanical Touch 300ml (Code: 3278-736)

Rating:

RainPharma Hand Lotion is a classic in our range and an essential fixture next to your sink. 

The new and improved formula of this 100% plant-based hand lotion provides your skin with the nourishment it needs, anytime it is needed.We have carefully selected a blend of plant oils and waxes that will nourish your skin and help restore its natural balance. With its light texture, this soothing and rejuvenating lotion spreads easily and leaves no sticky residue on your hands. The tangy scent of citrus oil provides a burst of cheerful energy.

Hand Balm is available in 3 natural scents based on flowers, plants, trees and herbs.

  • Calming Botanical Touch: a mildly spicy scent with essential oils of lavender, grapefruit and sandalwood.

Original, hand-painted Chinese ink drawings identify individual scents.

GOOD FOR YOUR SKIN, GOOD FOR MOTHER NATURE
This product is 100% plant based and free from irritating preservatives, synthetic perfumes, colourings and animal products. No synthetic emulgators or stabilisers. Not tested on animals. Hypoallergenic, dermatologically tested. NO NASTIES. And that’s special. #madeinbelgium

 


Manufacturer: RainPharma
Price: EUR 28,95
Incl. 21 % TAX plus shipping
Ingredients: aqua, glycerin, xanthan gum, glyceryl caprylate, sodium anisate, d-alpha-tocopherol, eucalyptus globulus leaf oil, cedrus atlantica bark oil, limonene, citrus sinensis peel oil, linalool, propanediol, caprylic/capric triglyceride, glyceryl stearate, cetearyl alcohol, triticum vulgare germ oil, polyglyceryl-3 stearate/behenylalcohol/glyceryl stearate citrate/helianthus annuus seed cera/glyceryl caprate/tocopherol/ascorbyl, palmitate/helianthus annuus seed oil, geraniol, citral, lavandula hybrida abrial herb oil, rosmarinus officinalis herb oil, ricinus communis seed oil, rhus verniciflua peel cera, rhus succedanea fruit cera, ascorbyl palmitate
Quantity:
Comments

Hand Balm - Calming Botanical Touch 300ml (Code: 3278-736)

Rating:

La RainPharma Hand Lotion est un classique de notre gamme et un incontournable à proximité de votre lavabo. 

La formule améliorée de cette lotion pour les mains 100 % végétale donne à tout moment à votre peau le soin dont elle a besoin. Nous avons sélectionné un savant mélange d’huiles et de cires végétales qui nourrissent votre peau et contribuent à restaurer son équilibre naturel. Grâce à sa texture légère, cette lotion adoucissante et de soin s’applique facilement, sans donner de sensation collante à votre peau. 

La RainPharma Hand Lotion est disponible en 3 parfums naturels, provenant de fleurs, plantes, arbres et herbes véritables.

  • Calming Botanical Touch : un doux parfum végétal composé, notamment, d’huiles essentielles de lavande, de pamplemousse et de bois de santal.

Les senteurs sont également reconnaissables aux différents dessins initialement réalisés à la main à l'encre de Chine.

 UN BIENFAIT POUR LA PEAU ET POUR LA NATURE
Ce produit est 100 % végétal. Exempt de conservateurs irritants, de colorants et de parfums synthétiques, il ne contient aucun composant d'origine animale. Sans stabilisateurs ni émulsifiants synthétiques. Non testé sur les animaux. Hypoallergénique et testé sous contrôle dermatologique. EXEMPT D'INGRÉDIENTS NOCIFS. Ce qu'il y a de mieux pour la peau. #madeinbelgium

 

Manufacturer: RainPharma
Price: EUR 28,95
Incl. 21 % TAX plus shipping
Ingrédients: aqua, glycerin, xanthan gum, glyceryl caprylate, sodium anisate, d-alpha-tocopherol, eucalyptus globulus leaf oil, cedrus atlantica bark oil, limonene, citrus sinensis peel oil, linalool, propanediol, caprylic/capric triglyceride, glyceryl stearate, cetearyl alcohol, triticum vulgare germ oil, polyglyceryl-3 stearate/behenylalcohol/glyceryl stearate citrate/helianthus annuus seed cera/glyceryl caprate/tocopherol/ascorbyl, palmitate/helianthus annuus seed oil, geraniol, citral, lavandula hybrida abrial herb oil, rosmarinus officinalis herb oil, ricinus communis seed oil, rhus verniciflua peel cera, rhus succedanea fruit cera, ascorbyl palmitate
Quantity:
Comments