High Tech AOX 45 caps (Code: 3278-454)

Rating:

We don’t like to play around with health claims, but we are proud of the exceptional quality of our supplements.Our supplements have been specially developed as support for our slimming, sport and skin programmes, and are of excellent quality. Want to get the most out of this little box? Let your RainPharma specialist advise you, combine different supplements and choose a healthy lifestyle.

Free radicals and anti-oxidants? 
Free radicals form in response to stress, sun exposure, over-intensive sport activity, dieting, environmental pollutants and sub-optimal nutritional and lifestyle habits. They damage the immune system and can lead to problems including tiredness and premature ageing. Anti-oxidants neutralise free radicals by shedding electrons which the unstable free radicals attract, rendering them harmless. 

Recommended dose
1 capsule per day, preferably taken in the morning at breakfast

 Do not exceed recommended daily dose. Keep out of reach of young children. Food supplements must not replace a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. Not for use during pregnancy or breastfeeding. Do not administer to children under the age of 12. Inform your doctor if you’re taking medication or anticoagulants when using this product or if you have health problems. The use of turmeric is not recommended for persons with an obstruction of the bile ducts. Avoid overdosing if you have a stomach ulcer (over consumption can irritate the stomach lining).

Vitamin C and vitamin E contributes to the protection of cells from oxidative stress.

Manufacturer: RainPharma
Price: EUR 49,95
Incl. 6 % TAX plus shipping
Weight: 0,059 Kg
Ingredients: anti-caking agent (silicon dioxide), Vegetable capsule (Hypromellose), molybdenum (sodium molybdate), Vitamin C (calcium ascorbate), R-alpha lipoic acid (sodium R-lipoate), L-Glutathione reduced, Curcuma longa (turmeric) Extract with min. 95% curcuminoid complex, Vitamin E (D-alfa-tocopheryl acetate), Filler (Magnesium stearate), Cucumis melo (Melon) concentrate, Colorants (Titanium Dioxide, Copper complex of chlorophyllins), Vitamin A (retinyl palmitate), Selenium (L-selenomethionine)
Quantity:
Comments

High Tech AOX 45 caps (Code: 3278-454)

Rating:

Ce complément est le fleuron du programme de compléments alimentaires de RainPharma. En effet, les antioxydants sont la clé des traitements anti-âge.

 Ce super antioxydant possède une composition particulière et une matrice parfaite. Il contient des formes hautement dosées et de grande qualité des substances suivantes : vitamine A, C et E, glutathion, concentré de melon, curcuma, sélénium et molybdène. Ce complément alimentaire comporte également de l'acide R alpha-lipoïque, naturellement présent dans le corps, ce qui renforce l'effet des ingrédients actifs.

 Les radicaux libres sont produits sous l'influence du stress, du soleil, d'une pratique sportive trop intensive, d'un régime, de la pollution environnementale et de mauvaises habitudes alimentaires et de vie. Ils affectent le système immunitaire et entraînent, notamment, de la fatigue et un vieillissement prématuré. Les antioxydants neutralisent ces radicaux libres en cédant des électrons aux radicaux libres instables ; les rendant ainsi inoffensifs.

Dosage recommandé
1 gélule par jour, de préférence le matin avec le petit déjeuner

 Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière recommandée. Conserver hors de portée des jeunes enfants. Les compléments alimentaires ne peuvent pas être utilisés comme substituts d’un régime alimentaire varié et équilibré et d’un mode de vie sain. Ne pas utiliser en cas de grossesse ou d’allaitement. Ne pas administrer aux enfants de moins de 12 ans. Informez votre médecin ou pharmacien en cas de prise concomitante de médicaments ou d’anticoagulants, ou en cas de problèmes de santé. La consommation de curcuma est déconseillée aux personnes souffrant d’une obstruction des voies biliaires. Évitez un surdosage en cas d’ulcères (surconsommation peut stimuler la muqueuse gastrique).

Vitamine C et vitamine E contribuent à protéger les cellules contre le stress oxydatif.

Manufacturer: RainPharma
Price: EUR 49,95
Incl. 6 % TAX plus shipping
Weight: 0,059 Kg
Ingrédients: antiagglomérant (dioxyde de silicium), Capsule végétale (Hypromellose), molybdène (comme molybdate de sodium), Vitamine C (comme ascorbate de calcium), Acide R-alpha-lipoïque (comme sodium R-lipoate), L-Glutathion Réduit, Extrait de Curcuma longa (Curcuma) avec min. 95% complex de curcuminoïdes , Vitamine E (comme acétate de D-alpha-tocophérol), Agent de charge (Stéarate de magnésium), Concentrate de Cucumis melo (Melon), Colorants (Dioxyde de titane, Complexes cuivre-chlorophyllines), Vitamine A (comme palmitate de rétinol), Sélénium (comme L-sélénométhionine)
Quantity:
Comments