Mighty Night 60 tabs (Code: 3278-470)

Rating:

We don’t like to play around with health claims, but we are proud of the exceptional quality of our supplements. Mighty Night and Daily Boost form the basis of our supplement programme. Excellent quality supplements, specially developed as support for our slimming, sport and skin programmes. Want to get the most out of this little box? Let your RainPharma specialist advise you.

RainPharma Mighty Night is a high-dosage multimineral (with vitamins) formulated according to orthomolecular principles. Each ingredient mimics substances found in the human body and offers a high level of biological availability.

 Mighty Night should be used in combination with Daily Boost. Together, they provide all the vitamins and minerals your body needs in two complementary formulas. After all, not all vitamins and minerals should be taken together, and some are better absorbed at night. For this reason, we recommend taking a Daily Boost tablet in the morning and a Mighty Night tablet with your evening meal.

Recommended dose
1 tablet per day, before going to sleep

 Keep out of reach of young children. Children and pregnant or breast-feeding women should consult their specialist before taking this supplement. Food supplements must not replace a varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle. Do not exceed recommended daily dose. Consult your doctor if you are using anticoagulants when taking this supplement. Persons taking coumarin anticoagulants should not use this product.

Copper contributes to normal functioning of the nervous system.

Manufacturer: RainPharma
Price: EUR 29,95
Incl. 6 % TAX plus shipping
Weight: 0,14 Kg
Ingredients: manganese (as manganese bisglycinate) , copper (as copper bisglycinate), Bulking agent (microcrystalline cellulose), colouring agent (titanium dioxide), antioxidant (tripotassium citrate), calcium (calcium carbonate, calcium bisglycinate), coating (hydroxypropylmethyl cellulose, talcum, microcrystalline cellulose, Hydroxypropyl cellulose, stearic acid, glycerin), firming agents (mono- and diglycerides, magnesium stearate), zinc (as zinc citrate), chromium (chromium picolinate), molybdenum (sodium molybdate), selenium (selenium enriched yeast), vitamin K2 (menaquinone-7) (soy)
Quantity:
Comments

Mighty Night 60 tabs (Code: 3278-470)

Rating:

Ce complexe multiminéraux de grande qualité remplacera votre soin de nuit.

Ce complexe multiminéraux fortement dosé (et contenant des vitamines) est issu de la tradition orthomoléculaire. Cela signifie que pour chaque composant, on utilise des substances naturellement présentes dans le corps et qui ont une haute biodisponibilité.

 Avec Daily Boost, il constitue le noyau du programme de santé de RainPharma. Il forme aussi la base des régimes amaigrissants, un complément pour la santé de la peau, des cheveux et des ongles, un complexe multiminéraux à prendre tous les jours ou encore un complément alimentaire pour les sportifs professionnels.

 Mighty Night est associé à Daily Boost. Ensemble, ils contiennent tous les minéraux et les vitamines dont votre corps a besoin. Ces formules sont séparées, d'une part, parce qu'il vaut mieux ne pas ingérer certains minéraux et vitamines en même temps et, d'autre part, parce que le corps absorbe mieux certaines substances le soir. Pour cette raison, nous vous recommandons de prendre un comprimé Daily Boost le matin et un comprimé Mighty Night pendant le repas du soir.

Dosage recommandé
1 comprimé par jour avant de dormir

 Conserver hors de portée des jeunes enfants. Les enfants, les femmes enceintes et allaitantes, pas d’utilisation sans l’avis d’un spécialiste. Les compléments alimentaires ne peuvent pas être utilisés comme substituts d’un régime alimentaire varié et équilibré et d’un mode de vie sain. Ne pas dépasser la dose journalière recommandée. Consultez votre médecin en cas de prise concomitante de médicaments ou en cas de problèmes de santé. Ne convient pas aux personnes traitées aux anticoagulants coumariniques.

Le cuivre contribue au fonctionnement normal du système nerveux.

Manufacturer: RainPharma
Price: EUR 29,95
Incl. 6 % TAX plus shipping
Weight: 0,14 Kg
Ingrédients: manganèse (comme bisglycinate de manganèse), cuivre (comme bisglycinate de cuivre), Agent de charge (cellulose microcristalline), colorant (dioxyde de titane), antioxydant (citrate tripotassique), calcium (comme carbonate de calcium, bisglycinate de calcium), agents d’enrobage (hydroxypropylméthylcellulose, talc, cellulose microcrystalline, hydroxypropylcellulose, acide stéarique, glycérine), affermissants (mono-et diglycérides, stéarate de magnésium), zinc (comme citrate de zinc), chrome (comme picolinate de chrome), molybdène (comme molybdate de sodium), sélénium (comme levure enrichie en sélénium), vitamine K2 (comme menaquinone-7) (soja)
Quantity:
Comments