Precious Bath Oil 250ml (Code: 3624-178)

Rating:

This pure, entirely plant-based bath oil is deeply soothing for the body. 

Your skin will be both cleansed and intensely nourished, and you will step out of the bath feeling silky soft and utterly relaxed. We have selected a blend of nourishing oils of almond, avocado, calendula and grape seed, precious ingredients that provide your skin with everything it needs. We leave the choice of scent up to you. Choose your favourite essential oil from the Aromatherapy Essentials range to create your own personal Bath Oil. 

Add 4 pipettes of oil for a subtle scent, 8 for moderate strength and 14 for an intense scent. For sensitive skin, we recommend using only a small amount, or none. Shake well before use. One pipette is about 1ml. If you prefer to choose your scent based on your mood or the needs of a specific moment, just add neutral bath oil to your bathwater and follow with a few drops of essential oil. Never use an essential oil on its own in the bath, but always dissolve it in neutral oil to ensure it does not come directly into contact with skin.


Manufacturer: RainPharma
Price: EUR 29,00
Incl. 21 % TAX plus shipping
Weight: 0,264 Kg
Ingredients: glyceryl caprylate, calendula officinalis flower oil, d-alpha-tocopherol, prunus amygdalus dulcis oil, persea gratissima oil, oenothera biennis oil, vitis vinifera seed oil, glycine soja oil, polyglyceryl-3 palmitate
Quantity:
Comments

Precious Bath Oil 250ml (Code: 3624-178)

Rating:

Cette véritable huile 100 % végétale est un pur bonheur pour le corps. 

Elle nettoie la peau tout en la nourrissant intensément. Après l'application, la peau est soyeuse au toucher et vous êtes parfaitement détendue. Nous avons sélectionné un cocktail d'huiles bienfaisantes d'amande, de fèves de soja, d'avocat, de souci et de pépins de raisin. Ces ingrédients précieux apportent à la peau tout ce dont elle a besoin. Le choix de la senteur vous revient. Choisissez votre huile essentielle favorite parmi la ligne Aromatherapy Essentials et personnalisez votre huile de bain. 

Ajouter 4 pipettes pour une senteur subtile, 8 pour un parfum modéré et 14 pour une fragrance intense. À éviter ou préférer un faible dosage en cas de peau sensible. Bien secouer avant emploi. 1 pipette = +/- 1 ml. Vous préférez choisir une senteur en fonction de votre humeur ou envie du moment ? Ajoutez quelques gouttes d'huile essentielle à l'huile de bain neutre et versez celle-ci dans l’eau du bain. N'utilisez jamais d'huile essentielle pure dans le bain, mais diluez-la toujours dans de l'huile neutre pour éviter tout contact direct avec la peau.

 

Manufacturer: RainPharma
Price: EUR 29,00
Incl. 21 % TAX plus shipping
Weight: 0,264 Kg
Ingrédients: glyceryl caprylate, calendula officinalis flower oil, d-alpha-tocopherol, prunus amygdalus dulcis oil, persea gratissima oil, oenothera biennis oil, vitis vinifera seed oil, glycine soja oil, polyglyceryl-3 palmitate
Quantity:
Comments