Professional Massage Oil 250ml (Code: 3624-186)

Rating:

Massage is the ultimate way to relax. 

This professional massage oil is highly spreadable and ideal for relaxing, nourishing or sport massages. Moreover, a massage with this rich oil formula is a luxurious treat for your skin. We have selected a unique blend of pure plant oils, choosing almond, jojoba, argan, grape seed, arnica and evening primrose to create a precious formula that will relax, nourish and calm your skin. We leave the choice of scent up to you. Choose your favourite essential oil from the Aromatherapy Essentials range to create your own personal Massage Oil. 

Add 2 pipettes of oil for a subtle scent, 4 for moderate strength and 7 for an intense scent. For sensitive skin, we recommend using only a small amount, or none. Shake well before use. One pipette is about 1ml. If you prefer to choose your scent based on your mood or the needs of a specific moment, just pour a little neutral massage oil into a dish and add a couple of drops of essential oil.
 
Manufacturer: RainPharma
Price: EUR 39,00
Incl. 21 % TAX plus shipping
Ingredients: aqua, d-alpha-tocopherol, prunus amygdalus dulcis oil, simmondsia chinensis oil, vitis vinifera oil, oenothera biennis oil, silybum marianum ethyl ester, argania spinosa kernel oil, glycine soja oil, arnica montana flower extract, phragmites kharka extract, poria cocos extract, dicaprylyl ether, magnolia grandiflora bark extract, lauryl alcohol
Comments

Professional Massage Oil 250ml (Code: 3624-186)

Rating:

Le summum de la détente ? Un délicieux massage ! 

Très facile à étaler, cette huile de massage est idéale pour les massages sportifs, délassants ou bienfaisants. Un massage avec cette huile riche apporte un soin de luxe à la peau. Nous avons sélectionné un cocktail exclusif d'huiles végétales pures d'amande, de jojoba, d'argan, de pépins de raisin, d'arnica et d'onagre. Cette formule précieuse détend, soigne et apaise. Le choix de la senteur vous revient. Ajoutez-y votre huile essentielle favorite de la ligne Aromatherapy Essentials. Choisissez votre huile essentielle favorite parmi la ligne Aromantherapy Essentials et personnalisez votre huile de massage. 

Ajoutez deux pipettes pour une senteur subtile, 4 pour un parfum modéré et 7 pour une fragrance intense. À éviter ou préférer un faible dosage en cas de peau sensible. Bien secouer avant emploi. 1 pipette = +/- 1 ml. Vous préférez choisir une senteur en fonction de votre humeur ou envie du moment ? Versez un peu d'huile de massage neutre dans un bol et ajoutez-y chaque fois quelques gouttes d'huile essentielle. 

 

Manufacturer: RainPharma
Price: EUR 39,00
Incl. 21 % TAX plus shipping
Ingrédients: aqua, d-alpha-tocopherol, prunus amygdalus dulcis oil, simmondsia chinensis oil, vitis vinifera oil, oenothera biennis oil, silybum marianum ethyl ester, argania spinosa kernel oil, glycine soja oil, arnica montana flower extract, phragmites kharka extract, poria cocos extract, dicaprylyl ether, magnolia grandiflora bark extract, lauryl alcohol
Quantity:
Comments