Think Pink Exceptional Hand & Nail Cream 50ml (Code: 3613-940)

Rating:

Exceptional Hand & Nail Cream is a rich plant-based formulawhich gives your hands and nails everything they need. Natural and effective literally go hand in hand.

We selected ingredients that nourish and care for your skin immediately and intensely. Your hands don’t feel greasy, so you can get back to what you were doing straight away. A mix of pure and natural essential oils from real herbs and plants treats you to a fresh citrus scent with a herbal undertone.

 Exceptional Hand & Nail Cream nourishes, soothes, and protects the skin and evens out the skin tone. Extract of wild daisies supports an even skin tone and reduces superficial age spots. Beetroot extracts prevent drying by supporting the skin’s barrier function, enhancing suppleness and elasticity. Poria cocos mushroom and reed extracts are calming and soothe irritations. Organic calendula oil, arnica oil, wheat germ oil and evening primrose oil nourish the skin and are the ultimate ally in the fight against chilblains. They form a shield against external aggressors and protect dry, brittle nails.

How to use: Massage well into dry hands, nails and cuticles several times a day. Use for at least 28 days.

Think Pink and RainPharma join forces in the fight against breast cancer. The Belgian beauty label has developed an entirely plant-based hand cream, for which all profits go to Think Pink. At the same time, this raises awareness about the use of natural ingredients in skin care. By buying this special hand cream, you help to make a difference!  

100% plant-based.
Manufacturer: RainPharma
Price: EUR 19,95
Incl. 21 % TAX plus shipping
Weight: 0,064 Kg
Ingredients: aqua, glycerin, xanthan gum, glyceryl caprylate, sodium anisate, calendula officinalis flower oil, glyceryl stearate citrate, limonene, linalool, tocopherol, oenothera biennis oil, cymbopogon citratus leaf oil, cetearyl alcohol, sucrose stearate, linoleic acid/linolenic acid, triticum vulgare germ oil, sodium phytate, geraniol, citral, illicium verum seed oil, arnica montana flower oil, salvia officinalis herb oil, aqua/hydrolyzed corn starch/beta vulgaris (beet) root extract, aqua/phragmites communis extract/poria cocos extract, bellis perennis flower extract/phenethyl alcohol, glycerylstearate
Quantity:
Comments

Think Pink Exceptional Hand & Nail Cream 50ml (Code: 3613-940)

Rating:

Exceptional Hand & Nail Cream est une formule végétale riche qui procure à vos mains et à vos ongles tout ce dont ils ont besoin. La nature et l’efficacité vont littéralement main dans la main.

 Nous avons sélectionné des ingrédients qui prennent soin de la peau et la nourrissent immédiatement et intensément. Les mains ne sont pas grasses au toucher. Vous pouvez donc reprendre vos activités sans attendre. Le cocktail d’huiles essentielles naturelles extraites d’herbes aromatiques et de plantes dégage un parfum frais d’agrumes relevé de notes épicées.

 Exceptional Hand & Nail Cream nourrit, apaise, unifie et protège. L’extrait de marguerite sauvage unifie le teint et atténue les taches de vieillesse superficielles. L’extrait de betterave rouge prévient la déshydratation en consolidant la barrière cutanée et renforce sa souplesse et son élasticité. Les extraits de fuling et de canne ont des vertus calmantes et apaisent les irritations. Les huiles bio de calendula, d’arnica, de germe de blé et d’onagre nourrissent la peau et sont leur allié dans la lutte contre les engelures. Elles forment un bouclier contre les agressions extérieures et protègent les ongles secs et cassants.

Utilisation : Appliquer par massage plusieurs fois par jour sur les mains sèches, les ongles et les cuticules. Utiliser pendant au moins 28 jours.

Think-Pink et RainPharma unissent leurs forces dans la lutte contre le cancer du sein. La marque esthétique belge a mis au point une crème pour les mains 100 % végétale. Le produit des ventes sera intégralement reversé à Think-Pink. Elle entend ainsi attirer l’attention sur la mise en œuvre d’ingrédients naturels dans les produits cutanés. En achetant ces crèmes spéciales pour les mains, vous aiderez à faire la différence !

100% d’ingrédients d’origine végétale naturelle.

Manufacturer: RainPharma
Price: EUR 19,95
Incl. 21 % TAX plus shipping
Weight: 0,064 Kg
Ingrédients: aqua, glycerin, xanthan gum, glyceryl caprylate, sodium anisate, calendula officinalis flower oil, glyceryl stearate citrate, limonene, linalool, tocopherol, oenothera biennis oil, cymbopogon citratus leaf oil, cetearyl alcohol, sucrose stearate, linoleic acid/linolenic acid, triticum vulgare germ oil, sodium phytate, geraniol, citral, illicium verum seed oil, arnica montana flower oil, salvia officinalis herb oil, aqua/hydrolyzed corn starch/beta vulgaris (beet) root extract, aqua/phragmites communis extract/poria cocos extract, bellis perennis flower extract/phenethyl alcohol, glycerylstearate
Quantity:
Comments